play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Fg Cars Loughborough

At Fg Cars Loughborough we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Fg Cars Loughborough

Fg Cars Loughborough
5
4.8

Based on 100 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    excellent and very friendly

    By Frank D on 20 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    They could not have done more for me.Very friendly people made me very welcome on every occasion Thank you very much love my new car hope to see you soon for my next new car

    Reply from Fg Cars Loughborough on 20/03/18

    Hi Frank! Good to speak to you again. It has been our pleasure to deal with such a gentleman. It means a huge amount to our business that you have taken the time to write us a review based on your own personal experience and it just shows that we are doing this right! Thank you Frank from all the team at F G Cars


  • 5

    Brilliant Service

    By Maisie H on 19 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, I emailed the company after 6pm and got a reply straight away. The staff couldn’t be more helpful. Reserving the car is a brilliant idea for people who work full-time, the gentleman made me feel very safe and secure about reserving it £200 and if I didn’t like it then I would get my money back as I was unsure about sending money over. He sent me a photo copy of the receipt of the deposit which clearly states if you do not like the car you get your money back. Car was serviced and ready to go on arrival, part exchange was easy and simple and was worked out before I arrived to save the hassle. Overall, brilliant experience and I would definitely purchase another car from these. One happy customer with a very beautiful car!

    Reply from Fg Cars Loughborough on 20/03/18

    Hello Maisie! I would like to say a huge thank you for taking the time out of your busy schedule to write a review about F G Cars. All the sales staff at F G Cars try to make the buying process as simple and as smooth as possible and we always try and provide a personal experience. It is our number 1 goal to make sure our customers leave with a smile! Once again, thank you very much and have many years of safe and happy driving for all the team at F G Cars


  • 5

    Service with a smile

    By Kelly W on 19 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    As a young female, looking for a car can be a very stressful and intimidating process. After looking online I decided to look at FG Cars. I knew my budget and didn't want to be talked into something I didn't want. When I arrived I looked at the cars they had on the forecourt and found the perfect one. I loved that I wasn't pounced on as soon as I arrived, the salesman asked if I was ok and if I needed anything he would just be inside. I had a good look around and then asked if I could take it on a test drive, this wasn't a problem so off we went, I knew this was the car for me. I signed the paperwork and collect my car 4 days later. I felt at ease throughout the whole process from start to finish and have recommended FG Cars to all of my friends. I will be buying from you in the future, thanks again for making my experience a good one.

    Reply from Fg Cars Loughborough on 20/03/18

    Hi Kelly! Thank you very much for leaving us a review and it is good to hear that we have another happy customer. We always give our customers time to look at our vehicles in their own time and you can make your own judgement if the vehicle is the right one for you! We are so happy that you was happy with our service but more importantly the vehicle you purchased! Thank you Kelly and we hope to see you in the future


  • 5

    Hassle free from start to finish

    By Paul W on 18 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Got a good selection of cars to suit everyone’s budget, this is what drawn me to going and having a look. Upon arrival I was able to browse at my own leisure without being pounced on, which made a refraining change. Got welcomed on entering there indoor showroom and was made to feel at ease. After explaining my needs and budget they managed to point me in the right direction. Had a successful test drive and were able to agreement terms, only had to wait 4 days for my car which was a bonus, collected car and they even valeted whitch I wasn’t expecting. So thanks again to all that helped me and I would definitely use you again and recommend to friends

    Reply from Fg Cars Loughborough on 19/03/18

    Hi Paul! We would like to say a massive thank you for taking the time to leave F G Cars a review based on your recent visit and purchase. It really does help us see what areas we are doing well in but also in areas that we could improve! We are glad to see that you are happy with your new vehicle and we all hope you have many years of safe and happy driving. Once again, thank you from all of the team at F G Cars.


  • 5

    Trustworthy & professional

    By Laura W on 18 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Went out of their way to ensure I could drive my car away that day. Three weeks later and 1500 miles later and the car is still running beautifully.

    Reply from Fg Cars Loughborough on 19/03/18

    Hi Laura! It great the hear that you are enjoy the vehicle you purchased from F G Cars. It really does help us build our business but also build our own skills when our customers leave reviews! Thank you for taking the time to write us a review based on your experience and we hope to see you again in the near future! From all the team at F G Cars


  • 5

    Definitely will buy from here again.

    By Matthew V on 13 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    The guys here are all fantastic they are so helpful and willing to go that extra mile to ensure you get well looked after before during and after the sale. Had a minor fault occur on the vehicle after I bought it and they had no quibbles with sorting the problem ASAP.

    Reply from Fg Cars Loughborough on 15/03/18

    Hi Mr Vernon! Thank you very much for taking the time out of your busy schedule to leave us a review based on your experience. We will always try our best for our customers and we make sure that we give you an experience that you will remember. Have many years of safe and happy driving and we hope to see you again in the future! From all the team at F G Cars


  • 5

    Buying my new car

    By Jamie B on 05 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic experience very professional and friendly staff. Helped me every step of the way with the buying of my new car,cannot thank them enough

    Reply from Fg Cars Loughborough on 15/03/18

    Hi Mr Benton! It makes us extremely happy to see that you have been very happy with your car buying experience with F G Cars and we hope that you will be coming to see us again in the future for your next vehicle! Have lots of fun and happy driving with your new vehicle! From all the tram at F G Cars


  • 5

    Fantastic customer service

    By Adele B on 03 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic customer service from start to finish. Made the whole process of buying the car stress free by being friendly and helpful. Will highly recommend. Thank you

    Reply from Fg Cars Loughborough on 04/03/18

    Hi Adele!! Thank you very much for leaving a review based on your experience with F G cars. All reviews help our business and also helps us improve our service to our customers! Please enjoy your new vehicle and have many years of safe and happy driving :) From all of the team at F G Cars


  • 5

    EXCELLENT SERVICE FROM START TO FINISH

    By Henry G on 12 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very good experience staff are very welcoming and supply great advice and customer service

    Reply from Fg Cars Loughborough on 13/02/18

    Thank you so much for leaving a review Henry. It really means a lot to F G Cars that you have taken the time to write a review based on your experience and it helps us improve and exceed within F G Cars. Have a great time with the vehicle you purchased from us and have many years of safe and happy driving from all the team at F G Cars :)


  • 5

    Good car dealer

    By Stephen S on 10 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and friendly staff. Know what they are talking about.

    Reply from Fg Cars Loughborough on 13/02/18

    Hello Stephen! Thank you very much for choosing F G Cars for the new vehicle you purchased. It was a great pleasure to meet you and we all hope you have many years of safe and happy driving. Lastly, thank you for taking the time for leaving F G Cars a review of your experience. From all the team at F G Cars :)