play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Fg Cars Loughborough

At Fg Cars Loughborough we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Fg Cars Loughborough

Fg Cars Loughborough
5
4.8

Based on 108 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service

    By LEWIS T on 17 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great service, the car I bought was exactly as it was described and shown on the pictures on the ad and at a very reasonable price. The staff are friendly and do everything that they can to help you , bought the car on a Friday come back the day after to pick it up and it had been fully valeted and looked like brand new, would definitely recommend fg cars.

    Reply from Fg Cars Loughborough on 18/09/18

    Hi Lewis! Thank you so much for leaving such a lovely review based on your experience recently. It is extremely important that we provide a high level of customer services and a good selection of used vehicles. Please have many years of safe and happy driving from all the team at F G Cars :)


  • 5

    10/10 Would Recommend FG Cars

    By Jonathan S on 17 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very professional and accommodating service. The car was very reasonably priced and in excellent condition, and as a first time buyer the staff were very helpful and ready to answer any query I had.

    Reply from Fg Cars Loughborough on 18/09/18

    Hi Jonathan! Thank you for taking the time to write a review based on your recent experience buying a used car from us at F G Cars. Car buying can be very stressful at times and we think it is our job to make the process as easy and as stress free as possible. We hope that you have many years of safe and happy driving and hope to see you again in the near future for your next purchase. Thanks again from all the team at F G Cars :)


  • 5

    Excellent customer service, friendly and helpful

    By Emily H on 17 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service, a great garage, recommend buying a car from FG cars I had a problem occur and was fixed straight away and given courtesy all very happy thank you very much

    Reply from Fg Cars Loughborough on 18/09/18

    Hi Emily! Thank you for writing a review based on your recent purchase. Reviews are always the best way to show any of our potential customers that we try our absolute best in making sure that we provide a high level of customer service and quality used vehicles. Once again, thank you for taking the time and please have many years of safe and happy driving! From all the team at F G Cars


  • 5

    Easy and quick transaction

    By DAVID F on 08 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very easy to complete purchase. Went smoothly Thanks for the help .

    Reply from Fg Cars Loughborough on 14/09/18

    Dear David, Thank you for taking the time to give us a review. This really makes a difference as our team only learns from what our customers say and we only want the best for customers. Thank you and enjoy your car. FG Cars


  • 5

    Professional service provided

    By Pooja T on 08 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very professional staff. Called before hand nd had the cars ready for me to view. Very smooth process.

    Reply from Fg Cars Loughborough on 14/09/18

    Dear Pooja, Thank you for taking the time to give us a review of which we are grateful. We always try to offer the best in service and cars and it makes us work harder to see that our customers value that. Thank you and enjoy your car. FG Cars


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Kristen D on 02 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    The team was brilliant in helping me find the right car for me, they gave me all the information I needed to get the best deal. Excellent service.

    Reply from Fg Cars Loughborough on 14/09/18

    Dear Kristen, We are very pleased that we could find you the right car and wish you all the best in your new car from us. We are always here if you ever need us. FG Cars


  • 5

    Excellent car & service

    By Rachel H on 01 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    I have recently bought a Mazda 2 from FG cars. I was extremely happy with the service from all the staff. I am very happy with my car and I would definitely recommend them:)

    Reply from Fg Cars Loughborough on 14/09/18

    Dear Rachel, It was a pleasure to have served you and we wish you many years of reliable motoring in your Mazda 2. FG Cars


  • 5

    Great service

    By ELLIOTT T on 27 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service lovely coffee nice cars what more can I say

    Reply from Fg Cars Loughborough on 28/08/18

    Hi Elliot! Thanks for leaving us a review on your recent purchase and we are very glad to see that the coffee lives up to its expectations :) Please enjoy your new vehicle and have many years of safe and happy driving from all the team at F G Cars :)


  • 5

    Genuine car from a genuine garage.

    By Jason W on 25 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very nice, we were let down badly in the past buying a car. I was wary and looked constantly for a catch. Mileage genuine etc. I could not fault it. They do seem to be a genuine car dealership, gave me a good price on my (frankly below par Mondeo). Mot and a service were thrown in at no cost as they were due. At no point did I feel that I was buying anything other than a genuine car from a genuine garage. Time will be the judge but honestly, today I could not be happier.

    Reply from Fg Cars Loughborough on 27/08/18

    Hi Jason! Thank you for taking the time to write a review based on your recent experience buying a used car from us at F G Cars. Car buying can be very stressful at times and we think it is our job to make the process as easy and as stress free as possible. We hope that you have many years of safe and happy driving and hope to see you again in the near future for your next purchase. Thanks again from all the team at F G Cars :)


  • 5

    Great service, straight forward and honest.

    By Perry B on 25 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great company to do business with, very easy transaction. Bought a Saab 9-3 Sportwagon from them, it came serviced with 12 months MOT and everything i asked them to do prior to collection was completed to a high standard. Communication was exellent. I would definitly use them again.

    Reply from Fg Cars Loughborough on 27/08/18

    Hi Perry! Thank you so much for leaving such a lovely review based on your experience recently. It is extremely important that we provide a high level of customer services and a good selection of used vehicles. Please have many years of safe and happy driving from all the team at F G Cars :)


‹ Prev Next ›