play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Fg Cars Loughborough

At Fg Cars Loughborough we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Fg Cars Loughborough

Fg Cars Loughborough
5
4.8

Based on 100 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    VW UP from F G Cars Loughborough

    By Marc D on 10 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    I would highly recommend this dealership as I never even had time to look at the car as it was a fair distance away, but pictures look good & when I made the phone call to find out about the VW Up I was assured that the car was in excellent condition & very well documented. I took a gamble & was assured if not happy could turn the vechicle away upon delivery. I had the car delivered to my home address on the 6-7-18 & it was perfectly described. Well happy!!!!. Would defiantly buy from again.

    Reply from Fg Cars Loughborough on 14/07/18

    Hi Marc! Thank you so much for taking the time to write such a lovely review based on your recent purchase! F G Cars will always try our absolute best to be as transparent as possible and help with the delivery of our vehicles if you live a bit of a distance from our site. It is very important to us that we are honest and clear with all our customers. Please enjoy the new vehicle and have many years of safe and happy driving! From all the team at F G Cars


  • 5

    Great service

    By Lianne T on 23 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service, helpful, friendly and I'm very happy with the car.

    Reply from Fg Cars Loughborough on 24/06/18

    Hi Lianne! Thank you from all the team at F G Cars for your custom and also for leaving us such a nice review based on your recent purchase! F G Cars pride themselves in providing high quality vehicles and even higher levels of customer service :) Please have many years of safe and happy driving Lianne and we will hopefully see you in the near future :)


  • 5

    Review of experience after buying from FG cars

    By Stella O on 16 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    i had a good experience with FG cars, they have a good communication system, it a shame I could not rate them 5 stars because the car i bought from them was advertise at a different mileage but when i picked it up the mileage was higher than what was advertise.

    Reply from Fg Cars Loughborough on 24/06/18

    Hi Stella! Thank you very much for taking the time to write a review based on your experience with F G Cars and your recent purchase. I am sorry to see that the mileage was a little higher than advertised but this will be down to the vehicle being moved to our valet team and also for its inspections and servicing. Once again thank you very much for taking the time to write a review and please have many years of safe and happy driving from all the team at F G Cars :)


  • 5

    Great service

    By Emma P on 11 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Dealt with very professionally and were very helpful in me buying my lovely Peugeot 3008 thank you!

    Reply from Fg Cars Loughborough on 12/06/18

    Hi Emma! Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review based on your recent purchase! We are very glad to see that you are over the moon with the vehicle and we did have a good laugh when you was here collecting the vehicle! Once again, thank you very much for the lovely comments and please have many years of safe and happy driving. From all the team at F G Cars :)


  • 5

    Brilliant service

    By Kyle M on 10 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great buying experience with my new vehicle. Very friendly and professional staff with an awesome selection of cars

    Reply from Fg Cars Loughborough on 11/06/18

    Hi Kyle! Thank you for leaving F G Cars a review on your recent purchase with us! It helps us a great deal when our customer leave honest reviews based upon their recent purchase and we are all very happy you are with our customer service and more importantly your new vehicle. Please have many years of safe and happy driving, from all the team at F G Cars Ltd :)


  • 5

    Pleasant experience in purchasing our new car

    By Shane C on 08 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Nice and friendly staff, good reliable car and we are very happy with our purchase. Thanks guys

    Reply from Fg Cars Loughborough on 09/06/18

    Hi Shane!! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review on your recent purchase. We are glad to see that you have been over the moon with the service provided and we are all very happy that you are enjoying your new vehicle! Once again, thank you so much for the review and we hope to see you in the near future for your next purchase. From all the team at F G Cars :)


  • 5

    Excellent customer service that met my needs

    By Haider A on 28 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    When I went there I was amazed by the number of cars and options available there. At the start, I went to see a car which I liked online, however after a quick chat with the salesman he understood my needs as I have a small family and I commute to work on the daily basis. He recommended a different car that I bought and enjoy driving every day. I definitely recommend them and I strongly advise to ask them for recommendations as they have loads of options.

    Reply from Fg Cars Loughborough on 31/05/18

    Hi Haider! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave F G Cars a review based on your recent purchase. We always try our absolute best to give you the best possible vehicle for your circumstances and we will recommend what we think is suitable. Im glad to see that the vehicle you have purchased is perfect for the job and we all hope that you and your family have many years of safe and happy driving. From all the team at F G Cars :)


  • 5

    great selection of good quality cars

    By DENISE A on 27 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    . Very friendly knowledgable sales team, once I’d bought my car, aftercare was excellent, had a few problems put right straight away, with the same friendly nothing was too much trouble. Would buy from FG cars again, very happy

    Reply from Fg Cars Loughborough on 28/05/18

    Hi Denise!! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review and we are glad to see that you have been happy with your overall experience. From time to time we do get our customers calling with a problem and we will always try our best to help rectify and assist with any issues! We are happy to help and look forward to seeing you in the future! Thanks again from all the team at F G Cars :)


  • 5

    Very friendly, helpful staff. Immaculate car.

    By Naomi W on 26 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly, helpful staff. Immaculate car. Pleasure to purchase from, I would definitely return and would highly recommend.

    Reply from Fg Cars Loughborough on 27/05/18

    Hi Naomi! Thank you very much for coming to visit F G Cars for the purchase of your new vehicle. We really do appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review based on your car buying experience. We are over the moon to see that you are happy with the vehicle and we hope that you have many years of safe and happy driving. Hopefully we will see you in the future! Thanks again from all the team at F G Cars :)


  • 5

    excellent

    By Sajmir M on 11 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    my experience from start till the end with fg cars was excellent.very friendly and very professional staff.soon as i walked in the guys welcomed me with the smile on their face.sat down and the offered me a drink straight away.than they took me to look at the car i was interested.i test drive the car and i decided to buy the car.the prices in there are fantastic and the car had a year warranty. strongly recommend fg cars to everyone.thank you guys

    Reply from Fg Cars Loughborough on 12/05/18

    Hi Sajmir! We are so happy to see that you are over the moon with the service we have provided! It is our number one priority to make sure that all of our customers leave our site with a smile. Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review and we all hope that you have many years of safe and happy driving from all the team at F G Cars :)


‹ Prev Next ›