play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Fg Cars Loughborough

At Fg Cars Loughborough we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Fg Cars Loughborough

Fg Cars Loughborough
5
4.8

Based on 90 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    excellent

    By Sajmir M on 11 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    my experience from start till the end with fg cars was excellent.very friendly and very professional staff.soon as i walked in the guys welcomed me with the smile on their face.sat down and the offered me a drink straight away.than they took me to look at the car i was interested.i test drive the car and i decided to buy the car.the prices in there are fantastic and the car had a year warranty. strongly recommend fg cars to everyone.thank you guys

    Reply from Fg Cars Loughborough on 12/05/18

    Hi Sajmir! We are so happy to see that you are over the moon with the service we have provided! It is our number one priority to make sure that all of our customers leave our site with a smile. Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review and we all hope that you have many years of safe and happy driving from all the team at F G Cars :)


  • 5

    Buying my first car

    By Poppy F on 01 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Staff were fantastic, excellent customer service and had an easy and helpful process of buying my first car.

    Reply from Fg Cars Loughborough on 07/05/18

    Hello again Poppy! Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review on your first ever car purchase! F G Cars are very proud to say that we supplied your first ever vehicle and we all hope that you have many happy and safe years of driving and we all hope to see you again in the near future! Once again Poppy, a big thank you from all of the team at F G Cars :)


  • 5

    A first class experience at FG Motors

    By Jill G on 29 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    A thoroughly professional business who were first classi throughout. I would recommend anyone looking for their next car visits FG Motors. I am delighted with my new car.

    Reply from Fg Cars Loughborough on 07/05/18

    Hi Jill! Thank you very much for taking the time to leave a review based on your recent experience with F G Cars. We are very happy to see that we have provided a service that you are delighted with and this makes us very proud and shows we are doing the job correctly! Please have many years of safe and happy driving from all the team at F G Cars :)


  • 5

    Great service, affordable price

    By Rafiq P on 21 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Amazing customer service. Great service from start to finish. Very reasonable price. Al and all the staff very friendly and understand your specific needs. I will definitely recommend and buy from here again

    Reply from Fg Cars Loughborough on 11/05/18

    Hi Rafiq! Thank you very much for leaving F G Cars a review based on your experience with us! We are very happy that you love your new vehicle and that you have been pleased with your overall experience! Customer service is very important to us and we will always continue to improve! Have many years of safe and happy driving from all the team at F G Cars :)


  • 5

    Amazing Service

    By Stephanie W on 12 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    From the phone to meeting the staff and leaving with a car which I love was fantastic. Could not meet a more friendly team. Shown all the ins and outs of my car. Easiest buy ever. Highly recommended. Fab coffees too.

    Reply from Fg Cars Loughborough on 13/04/18

    Hi Stephanie! We are glad to see that you have had a good experience with F G Cars and we really appreciate you taking the time to leave a review based on your experience. It is extremely important to us that we provide a high level of customer service and you are 100% correct about the coffee :) Once again thank you very much from all the team at F G Cars


  • 5

    CAR SALES HOW IT SHOULD BE

    By Qamar H on 07 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    We called in to see if we could find a decent run around and the staff were very helpful and patient with us; we found this company to be a very open and easy to approach car sales company that seemed genuinely interested in helping us to choose the best motor for the budget we had in mind. I will definitely call back again on my next purchase which will hopefully be something more top of the range. All in all, I would not hesitate in recommending FG cars for any future car purchase that anyone in the Loughborough / Leicestershire area may need, they do have some very nice motors too!

    Reply from Fg Cars Loughborough on 08/04/18

    Hi Qamar! Thank you very much for leaving a review about your experience with F G Cars. It makes us very proud to see that we can provide such a high level of customer service and this makes a big difference when our customers buy a vehicle from us! We all hope that you have many years of safe and happy driving and we hope to see you in the future :) From all the team at F G Cars


  • 5

    Good service and reasonable prices. Thanks

    By Matthew A on 30 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great car lot with plenty of choice. Staff were great help and advice was good for us. We feel we have a great car for a reasonable price. I would certainly recommend fg cars in the future. Thanks guys 👍🏼

    Reply from Fg Cars Loughborough on 02/04/18

    Hello Matthew! Thank you very much for taking the time to write a review based on your recent visit and purchase. We will always try our best to give you the correct advice and point you in the right direction to help you find the best vehicle for your needs! It was our pleasure to be able to meet you and sell you a vehicle. We all hope that you have many years of safe and happy driving from all the team at FG Cars :)


  • 5

    Purchase of 04 reg Volvo XC90

    By Thomas W on 27 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    We were given plenty of time to view the car, took it for a test drive and sat down afterwards to do the deal. Didn't feel pressured to buy, and felt able to ask lots of questions.

    Reply from Fg Cars Loughborough on 28/03/18

    Thank you Thomas for taking the time to give us some feedback. We are always encouraged when our customers take the time to help us in understanding how and where we can improve upon everything that we do. Enjoy your new car and happy motoring


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Emma B on 20 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Everyone was so helpful,and so nice,i went and bought my car and they sorted everything out and even opened the shop late so I could pick it up,I'm so happy I went there to buy my car and would recommend them to anyone. Very chatty,&helpful business 😁

    Reply from Fg Cars Loughborough on 22/03/18

    Hi Emma! Thank you very much for leaving us a review about your purchase and experience with F G Cars. We always try our best to work around our customers and we understand that the majority of people have work commitments and find it difficult to collect their new vehicle whilst in work and if we need to stay a little late we will certainly try and work with you :) Thanks again from all the team at F G Cars Ltd


  • 5

    Brilliant service. Highly recommend

    By Christina M on 20 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Recently purchased my daughter her first car. The salesman was attentive and listened to what my daughter wanted and offered advice to suit her need. Although she was quite indecisive, the salesman was incredibly accomadating and not at any point were we ruched into making a decision. We would highly recommend FG Card for their outstanding service and attention to detail.

    Reply from Fg Cars Loughborough on 22/03/18

    Hello Christina! It was our pleasure to be able to take the time with your and your daughter to find the right vehicle for you both. We are very grateful for you leaving such a lovely review based on your experience and we hope that some time in the near future, you can come and see us again for your next purchase :) Thank you once again for the review and have many years of safe and happy driving! From all the team at F G Cars


‹ Prev Next ›