play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Fg Cars Loughborough

At Fg Cars Loughborough we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Fg Cars Loughborough

Fg Cars Loughborough
5
4.8

Based on 55 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fantastic experience in buying a car!

    By Melissa H on 09 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic! Great service and the car was exactly what I was looking for. Photos showed it perfectly and when I collected it the condition was like new! Will definitely recommend to friends and family.


  • 5

    Amazing garage

    By Janet B on 01 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Smooth easy transaction the sales rep couldn’t have been anymore helpful he even got me a better rate of finance would definitely recommend.

    Reply from Fg Cars Loughborough on 06/12/17

    Dear Janet, thank you so much for your honest kind words and for giving us your time to give us your feedback. We can only strive to give the very best in everything that we do when we have the feedback you have given and it's worth every hour we spend working on giving customers an amazing service from a local family run business that cares about all that it is. Thank you and happy motoring


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By ALLAN B on 01 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very professional dealer, the young salesman that I dealt with was helpful and knowledgeable. Not pushy whatsoever. Smooth transaction. Would highly recommend as a trusted place to purchase a car

    Reply from Fg Cars Loughborough on 06/12/17

    Dear Allan, may we thank you kindly for your comments and for taking the time to give us a honest review. Without customers giving their time to offer us feedback we will not be in the know and every comment helps us offer a better service along with our excellent cars. Thank you again and we wish you a happy motoring experience in your new car.


  • 5

    Amazing service start to finish

    By Shaun M on 27 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    A star service from F G Cars! Level of professionalism is something they should be very proud of! Vehicles are of high quality and good condition. Cheers guys

    Reply from Fg Cars Loughborough on 06/12/17

    Dear Shaun, Thank you so much for expressing how you feel about buying a car from FG Cars and how we made you feel about dealing with us and how good you feel about our cars that we sell. We will always try to improve upon what we do and your feedback only goes to show we cannot rest on our laurels but must continuously strive for excellence. Thank you and we wish you happy motoring from everyone at FG Cars


  • 5

    VW Caravelle

    By Matthew M on 07 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    The staff were very knowledgeable about the stock and very helpful throughout.

    Reply from Fg Cars Loughborough on 08/11/17

    Dear Matthew, Thank you for taking the time to give us a review. We understand you reserved your car over the phone and when you arrived you were over the moon with the car as it was exactly as we advertised it. We hope you enjoy many happy years of motoring in your new vehicle from FG Cars Ltd.


  • 5

    A pleasure to do business with.

    By Alan B on 12 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Based on my own personal experience of buying a car at Fg cars I would recommend them without hesitation to my friends & family. The sales guys were polite and helpful and did everything that they promised, the car that I bought was given an mot & service & they even did a repair to a car park dent that I had pointed out. Nothing was to much trouble, well done guys, see you next time.

    Reply from Fg Cars Loughborough on 26/10/17

    Hello Alan. Thank you for leaving F G Cars such a lovely review based on your own experience. It means the world to us that you will recommend F G Cars to family members and friends and it was a absolute pleasure selling you the vehicle. Once again thank you from the F G Cars team.


  • 5

    easy, fast and efficient

    By Stephen M on 11 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    excellent service, fast and no fuss all sorted within less than an hour and was on my way home in my car..would recommend

    Reply from Fg Cars Loughborough on 26/10/17

    Hi Stephen, its good to see that you are happy with the Audi A3 Cabriolet that you purchased from us. Customer service is our top priority and this helps us to provide an efficient service. Thank you for taking the time out of your busy schedule to write a review! Have many years of safe and fun driving.


  • 5

    Easy, Simple, professional, pleasure to buy.

    By Adam S on 11 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Dealer was clean and cars were well presented. Was greated in the car park as I was looking at the cars. Employee got me the keys, showed me round the car. Then took me on a comprehensive road test ensuring I was happy with everything. I even had my own mot tester come and give the car a look over and even he said it was one of the cleanest ST he's seen. Throughout the whole process the employee stayed professional. I never felt pressured into buying. I purchased the car on the same day, it was ready to drive away but I wanted to collect it tomorrow. Excellent service. Nothing was to much trouble. Seemed really customer focused. Would recommend based on service I received. So far so good! Thanks!

    Reply from Fg Cars Loughborough on 26/10/17

    Hello Adam! It was a pleasure doing business with you! F G Cars are more than confident in the vehicles we sell. We welcome inspections by any party and hopefully this shows that our vehicles are prepared to a high standard. Its lovely to see that we are doing the job right and it makes us proud to have customers walk out the door with a smile :) Thank you for the review from all the team at F G Cars


  • 5

    Great service

    By Tim S on 11 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great service - great range of cars at fair prices

    Reply from Fg Cars Loughborough on 25/10/17

    Hi Tim! We are glad to see that you are very happy with the Saab that you purchased from us. Thank you for leaving such a nice review and please enjoy driving your newly purchased vehicle. Thanks once again Tim!


  • 5

    helpful friendly

    By Steve M on 11 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    very helpful the range rover I had broke down from first day I spoke to the owner and he told me not to worry he would sort everything and he did I would recommend FG MOTORS to my friends plus my nxt car will be from them its nice to be dealt with by a friendly face and helpful thanx again

    Reply from Fg Cars Loughborough on 25/10/17

    Hello Steve! Thank you for taking the time for leaving F G Cars a review. It is our top priority to make sure that you are happy with the vehicle that you have purchased and it was an absolute pleasure doing business with you. Have many years of safe and happy driving and we hope to see you in the near future. Thank you from the F G Cars team.


‹ Prev Next ›