play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Fg Cars Loughborough

At Fg Cars Loughborough we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Fg Cars Loughborough

Fg Cars Loughborough
5
4.9

Based on 46 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    A pleasure to do business with.

    By Alan B on 12 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Based on my own personal experience of buying a car at Fg cars I would recommend them without hesitation to my friends & family. The sales guys were polite and helpful and did everything that they promised, the car that I bought was given an mot & service & they even did a repair to a car park dent that I had pointed out. Nothing was to much trouble, well done guys, see you next time.


  • 5

    easy, fast and efficient

    By Stephen M on 11 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    excellent service, fast and no fuss all sorted within less than an hour and was on my way home in my car..would recommend


  • 5

    Easy, Simple, professional, pleasure to buy.

    By Adam S on 11 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Dealer was clean and cars were well presented. Was greated in the car park as I was looking at the cars. Employee got me the keys, showed me round the car. Then took me on a comprehensive road test ensuring I was happy with everything. I even had my own mot tester come and give the car a look over and even he said it was one of the cleanest ST he's seen. Throughout the whole process the employee stayed professional. I never felt pressured into buying. I purchased the car on the same day, it was ready to drive away but I wanted to collect it tomorrow. Excellent service. Nothing was to much trouble. Seemed really customer focused. Would recommend based on service I received. So far so good! Thanks!


  • 5

    Great service

    By Tim S on 11 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great service - great range of cars at fair prices


  • 5

    helpful friendly

    By Steve M on 11 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    very helpful the range rover I had broke down from first day I spoke to the owner and he told me not to worry he would sort everything and he did I would recommend FG MOTORS to my friends plus my nxt car will be from them its nice to be dealt with by a friendly face and helpful thanx again


  • 5

    Fantastic Dealer! Great Cars

    By Ashleigh W on 30 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant dealership! Very friendly and professional staff and I will certainly use and recommend this dealer again. Thank you for such an amazing vehicle

    Reply from Fg Cars Loughborough on 07/10/17

    Hello Ashleigh! Thank you very much for leaving a review for F G Cars. We are very happy that you are enjoying the vehicle that you purchased from us! We try our very best to provide a high level of customer service and it is always nice to see that this is recognised! Have many years of happy and safe driving and please come and see us when you are looking for your next vehicle in the future! Thank you once again from the F G Cars team!


  • 5

    excellent service

    By PETER S on 15 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    very polite and very welcoming. the car was ready for me to test drive with no hesitation! normally when u test drive a car it's just less than 5 mins but here it was a good drive and at no rush ! very efficient and quick with the paper work. a well managed business. thank you

    Reply from Fg Cars Loughborough on 16/09/17

    Thank you for leaving a review Peter. It was an absolute pleasure meeting you and providing yourself with a service and vehicle that you are happy with. It is our top priority to make sure that we provide an efficient and smooth service and it makes F G Cars extremely happy and proud that we are able to do so. Thank you once again from all the team at F G Cars and we all hope you have many years of safe and happy driving in your new vehicle.


  • 5

    Vw tiguan and a mazda mx5 very happy customer

    By Andrew E on 10 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    This is my 2nd car purchase in less than a year ,no pressure,welcoming staff,let me take car out on my own.had no Problems with either car,even got my wife a bottle of her choice.top service guys.will be back when my daughter passes her test.

    Reply from Fg Cars Loughborough on 12/09/17

    Hello Andrew! Thank you very much for leaving us such a nice review. We are so happy that you came back to F G Cars for your second vehicle. It makes us extremely proud that we are able to provide you with 2 vehicles that you have been very happy with! It will be lovely to see you again with your daughter, as soon as she passes her driving test. Thank you very much Andrew and good luck to your daughter with her driving test! F G Cars wish you all the best in the future


  • 5

    greatcustomer service and great value

    By Harold J on 23 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    i found the staff very attentive eager to please without going over the top, and very polite, your sales man advised me to test drive the car even though i thought i didn't need to in all fairness he was correct to tell me to take out the car which convinced my choice was correct the gentleman that came out with me was also very attentive adviseing me where to go a very polite man indeed, i know what some people would say all your staff are paid to do a job but i have got to admit they are very professional and do care about customer service a credit to your company, i would certainly recommend any of your staff to any one who wants to buy a car from you because i know they will treat every customer the same regardless of how much a car costs thank you. Harold Jennings

    Reply from Fg Cars Loughborough on 05/09/17

    Thank you very much Harold for leaving F G Cars such a great review. We can not thank you enough for taking the time to give us a review and it makes us very proud. We always try our hardest to make sure that the expectations of each and every customer is met, no matter how much the price of the vehicle is. Again we really do appreciate you leaving us a review and we all hope that you have many years of happy and safe driving. Regards, F G Cars


  • 5

    A great experience

    By Craig W on 09 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    I telephoned the showroom the day before to ensure the car was still available. The response was extremely courteous and not at all pushy. We arrived next day and we're greeted warmly by Tim (the owner) who couldn't have been more Helpful. We were allowed time a space to look at the car, no hard sell, and we took the car out for a test drive. I part exchanged my old vehicle for a very fair price and the end result was a great deal for buyer and seller. The paperwork was completed by Tim and he was incredibly flexible regarding my old vehicles documents (we had left them at home). I could not praise this business more, I have worked in a very customer orientated environment my whole working life and Tim your business is right up there. Thank you


‹ Prev Next ›